CofC Logo

Directory

» Faculty & Staff Webpages

Name Department Title Email Phone
Name Department Title Email Phone
Boswell, Antonette DControllerAccts Payable Supervisorboswella@cofc.edu(843)953-5790
Collins, Latisha EControllerGeneral Ledger Managercollinsle@cofc.edu(843)953-7357
Cooper, Jasmin LControllerAccountant/Fiscal Analyst Icooperj@cofc.edu(843)953-5994
Fillippa, Patrick MControllerDeputy Controller, Comp and ISfillippapm@cofc.edu(843)953-0365
Ford, Zontavious CControllerGeneral Accountantfordz@cofc.edu(843)953-4989
Lui, BonnieControllerSr AP Analystluib@cofc.edu(843)953-5791
Mims Jr, RickControllerDeputy Controllermimsr@cofc.edu(843)953-5796
Owens, Monique TControllerAccountantowensmt@cofc.edu(843)953-5795
Simpson, Tinesha NControllerSr AP Analystsimpsont@cofc.edu(843)953-5792
Singleton, Phyllis WControllerAssociate Controllersingletonp@cofc.edu(843)953-5794
Tepedino, Tyler FControllerAccountant/Fiscal Analyst Itepedinotf@cofc.edu(843)953-5581
Willan, Dawn EControllerControllerwillande@cofc.edu(843)953-5997
Williams, JoshControllerAcct/Fiscal Analyst IIwilliamsjd@cofc.edu(843)953-6017
Name Department Title Email Phone
Boswell, Antonette DControllerAccts Payable Supervisorboswella@cofc.edu(843)953-5790
Collins, Latisha EControllerGeneral Ledger Managercollinsle@cofc.edu(843)953-7357
Cooper, Jasmin LControllerAccountant/Fiscal Analyst Icooperj@cofc.edu(843)953-5994
Fillippa, Patrick MControllerDeputy Controller, Comp and ISfillippapm@cofc.edu(843)953-0365
Ford, Zontavious CControllerGeneral Accountantfordz@cofc.edu(843)953-4989
Lui, BonnieControllerSr AP Analystluib@cofc.edu(843)953-5791
Mims Jr, RickControllerDeputy Controllermimsr@cofc.edu(843)953-5796
Owens, Monique TControllerAccountantowensmt@cofc.edu(843)953-5795
Simpson, Tinesha NControllerSr AP Analystsimpsont@cofc.edu(843)953-5792
Singleton, Phyllis WControllerAssociate Controllersingletonp@cofc.edu(843)953-5794
Tepedino, Tyler FControllerAccountant/Fiscal Analyst Itepedinotf@cofc.edu(843)953-5581
Willan, Dawn EControllerControllerwillande@cofc.edu(843)953-5997
Williams, JoshControllerAcct/Fiscal Analyst IIwilliamsjd@cofc.edu(843)953-6017