CofC Logo

Directory

» Faculty & Staff Webpages

Name Department Title Email Phone
Boylan, Shane MatthewEnvironmental Studies Graduate PgmAffiliateboylans@cofc.edu
Braeuer, MattAthletic Staff-E and GMen's Basketball Asst Coachbraeuermr@cofc.edu(843)953-8209
Branton, MattLibrarySystems Support Techbrantonm@cofc.edu(843)953-0010
Cressler, Matthew JReligious StudiesAssistant Professorcresslermj@cofc.edu
Davis, Matthew CurtisComputer ScienceAdjunct Facultydavismc2@cofc.edu
Dietz, Matthew S.Studio ArtAdjunct Facultydietzms@cofc.edu
Giedraitis, MattSottile TheatreTemporary Employeemgiedrai@cofc.edu
Gladwell, MattAthletic Administrationgladwellm@cofc.edu(843)953-5409
Hiott, Matthew WNetworking and EngineeringAV Analysthiottm@cofc.edu(843)953-9005
Matthews, Crystal DeniseSociology and AnthropologyAdministrative Coordinator Imatthewscd@cofc.edu(843)953-5738
Matthews, Grant MillerSailing-MenTemporary Employeematthewsgm@cofc.edu
Matthews, Tony ABuilding and Equipment MaintenanceAsst Spvsr Matintenance ShopMatthewsTA@cofc.edu(843)953-5550
Mattie, TerriAthletic AdministrationAdministrative Assistantmattietl@cofc.edu(843)953-8254
Michenfelder, MattBudgeting and Payroll ServicesAssistant Manager of Payrollmichenfeldermp@cofc.edu
Nolan, Paul MatthewMarine Biology Graduate ProgramAffiliatenolanp@cofc.edu(843)953-5504
Nowlin, MattPolitical ScienceAssistant Professornowlinmc@cofc.edu(843)953-0279
Nuccio, R. MatthewUpward Bound-Grants and ContractsTemporary Employeenucciomr@cofc.edu(843)953-5469
Reeves, Brennen MatthewDepartment of Theatre and DanceAdjunct Facultybmreeves@cofc.edu
Roberts, MattAthletic Staff-E and GDirector of Athleticsrobertsmj1@cofc.edu(843)953-5546
Rogers, Mattie ElizabethAlumni RelationsAffiliate
Rutter, MattBiologyAssociate Professorrutterm@cofc.edu(843)953-7113
Schmidt, MattPhysical Plant-Res Life-MaintenanceTemporary Employeeschmidtm@cofc.edu(843)953-7309
Schram, MattBuilding and Equipment MaintenanceMech Eng & Proj Mgrschramwm@cofc.edu(842)953-2062
Vandolah, Frances MatthewsBiologyAffiliatevandolahfm@cofc.edu
Name Department Title Email Phone
Name Department Title Email Phone