CofC Logo

Directory

» Faculty & Staff Webpages

Name Department Title Email Phone
Name Department Title Email Phone
Ardrey, Melantha Amanda RuthResidence Life-ProgrammingDirector of Residence Lifeardreym@cofc.edu(843)953-3257
Berk, Alison MResidence Life-ProgrammingCoord Prev Educ Init Stu Condberka@cofc.edu(843)953-3693
Chamblee, LillieResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeelfchambl@cofc.edu
Conners, NickResidence Life-Programmingconnersnd@cofc.edu
Drose, Alexandra KaitlinResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeedroseak@cofc.edu(843)953-8552
Espinosa, Sean PierreResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeeespinosasp@cofc.edu(843)953-4463
Granger, Celeste NResidence Life-ProgrammingAsst Dir of Residence Lifegrangercn@cofc.edu(843)953-0241
Heinzman, Joy EResidence Life-ProgrammingArea Residence Hall Directorheinzmanj@cofc.edu(843)953-6408
Jenkins, Carissa AnnResidence Life-Programmingjenkinsca@cofc.edu
Polana, Natalie ReneeResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeepolananr@cofc.edu(843)953-6505
Twitty, CameronResidence Life-Programmingtwittyc@cofc.edu
Vallee, JoeResidence Life-ProgrammingArea Residence Hall Directorvalleej@cofc.edu(843)953-3258
Vernon, Catherine OResidence Life-Programmingvernonco@cofc.edu
Name Department Title Email Phone
Ardrey, Melantha Amanda RuthResidence Life-ProgrammingDirector of Residence Lifeardreym@cofc.edu(843)953-3257
Berk, Alison MResidence Life-ProgrammingCoord Prev Educ Init Stu Condberka@cofc.edu(843)953-3693
Chamblee, LillieResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeelfchambl@cofc.edu
Conners, NickResidence Life-Programmingconnersnd@cofc.edu
Drose, Alexandra KaitlinResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeedroseak@cofc.edu(843)953-8552
Espinosa, Sean PierreResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeeespinosasp@cofc.edu(843)953-4463
Granger, Celeste NResidence Life-ProgrammingAsst Dir of Residence Lifegrangercn@cofc.edu(843)953-0241
Heinzman, Joy EResidence Life-ProgrammingArea Residence Hall Directorheinzmanj@cofc.edu(843)953-6408
Jenkins, Carissa AnnResidence Life-Programmingjenkinsca@cofc.edu
Polana, Natalie ReneeResidence Life-ProgrammingTemporary Employeepolananr@cofc.edu(843)953-6505
Twitty, CameronResidence Life-Programmingtwittyc@cofc.edu
Vallee, JoeResidence Life-ProgrammingArea Residence Hall Directorvalleej@cofc.edu(843)953-3258
Vernon, Catherine OResidence Life-Programmingvernonco@cofc.edu